HSSC Planning Committee

Todd Armstrong, Professor of Russian

Julia Bauder, Associate Professor, Library; Social Studies and Data Services Librarian

Keith Brouhle (co-chair), Associate Professor of Economics

Sondi Burnell, Academic Technology Support Specialist

Corey Hammond, Associate Director of Facilities Management – Construction and Maintenance

Paul Hutchison, Associate Professor of Education

Kathy Kamp, Professor of Anthropology

Riley Murphey ’19, Student Government Association Vice President for Academic Affairs

David Lopatto, Professor of Psychology; Director, Center for Teaching, Learning and Assessment

Claire Moisan, Senior Lecturer in French

Pablo Silva, Associate Professor of History

Erik Simpson (co-chair), Professor of English

Jim Swartz (co-chair), Dack Professor of Chemistry