Campus Landscaping, Entry, and Wayfinding Planning Committee

Joe Bagnoli, Vice President for Enrollment

Chris Bair, Environmental and Safety Manager

Christi Baker, Project Management Coordinator

Mike Burt, Associate Director of Facilities Management — Grounds, Landscape & Hauling

Monica Chavez-Silva, Assistant Vice President of Community Enhancement

Dave Dale, Project Manager, Infrastructure

Riley Murphey ’19, Student Government Association, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Larry Gleason, Cost Planning & Management International Inc.

Matthew Kluber, Associate Professor of Art

Connie Newport, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Jim Powers, Senior Director, Special Projects & Operations

Liz Queathem, Senior Lecturer in Biology

James Shropshire, Director of Campus Safety

Rick Whitney (chair), Assistant Vice President for Facilities Management

Eliza Willis, Professor of Political Science, Senior Faculty Status

Lesley Wright, Director of the Faulconer Gallery